Odd Thomas.

In my last post, made about an hour ago I wrote that I was watching the film Odd Thomas and how I had all these mixed emotions and feelings.

Well the film has just finished and my gosh… That was a roller coaster of emotions.

If you haven’t seen it I would recomend watching it, just don’t do it when you felt like I did. It will mess with your head. I now have a headache. But I was not expecting any emotional feeling throughout this film. Well I was very wrong.

I have a lot of emotions now, sadness, anger, happiness are just a few but yeah. I am actually just writing this to remind myself.

I am also having my last cigarette.. Famous words said by every smoker at some point but I am determined to stick to it.

On that note I’m going to try and settle in bed. Let’s see how tonight goes.

Leave a Reply

